rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Entry!

Hi! Well so many people have such a hard time keeping up with me on a regular basis and I always seem to be running out of town that I figured this might be the best way to keep all my friends and family up on my life and all the happenings!

So here goes.....

Not much really happening today. Don't have any big plans other than to finish up some laundry and vacuum this evening. No 24 tonight, but American Idol is on so I will be certainly catching that. (Yeah, I like that show!)

For those that have been keeping up with my cousin's daughter, (Born at 25 weeks) Ana is doing great! As of this past weekend she was nearly 3 lbs and has had a lot of good days in a row. She is off the fancy ventilator and is on bascially oxygen now. They are hoping she will be home in a couple of months. Thanks for all the prayers and baby hats!

SCA wise - quiet day! Just making final arrangements for the Elkin site work day this weekend and finalizing some little details for NCBB.

I did skip Kingdom A&S this past weekend and missed seeing a lot of friends and missed seeing a number of those friends get recognize for the fabulous stuff they do. But it was a good weekend for my mental state of mind. I spent the weekend watching movies and cleaning my house. Even got under the couch!

Got to bowling and found out that one of the guys I bowl with worked at the car dealership that the FBI searched earlier that week. He was asked to leave his computer by a guy with a shotgun, talk about an interesting day at work!

Other than I caught my usually very passive cat, Jade, stalking and jumping on the usually aggressive one, Vinny, last night (which I found hilarious) not much else is happening at the moment.

Have a great one!

2:15 p.m. - 2004-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns