rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Company ALL week

Well, at the moment I am sitting here at my desk waiting for Dawn to finish up her work for the day and head on over so that we can get batteries and then run off to NCBB.

Having her live with me for the week was really nice. I am amazed that even though we were in each other's company constantly outside of work for seven days straight that we did not end up in one single fight or disagreement. Achbar would be truly amazed as he knows that I am not overly fond of female friends.

To be honest, I always feel for guys having to date women, boy can we be a handful! :) Guys tend to like to keep it simple for the most part while we girls sit there and over analyze every sigh, look, or comment for a deeper, hidden meaning. Drives me nuts!! But I admit, yeah, I find myself doing it too!

I am truly amazed at the amount of stuff our little group was able to put together these past two weeks to get ready for this weekend. Sacred Stone hospitality will be in full swing this weekend and a couple of the guys will get spoiled as usual.

We have numerous surprises and I will be sure to list them all out on Monday. I can't wait to see the looks on everyone's faces!

Well it is nearly 5:00 - hopefully Dawn will be here in a sec and we can take off.

Chat with ya Monday!

4:40 p.m. - 2004-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns