rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tired, Cold Day - Ana update

A bit tired today... I woke at up 5AM and my mind would not shut back off. So I got up, put a movie in, and finished painting a banner for a friend of mine.

It is cold and wet today, my back is still hurting, and I am really not feeling all that great. I really just want to go home and curl up in front of the fire place.

I did want to let ya'll know that my cousin has started her own diaryland page with regular updates on Ana. Tzchaika - there is a link to it in my profile.

Take care!

3:04 p.m. - 2004-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns