rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chain Reactions

I worked, I ate, I watched American Idol, and 24 and went to bed.

That pretty much sums my day up yesterday.

Worked out a few more plans for Sapphire, heaven help those of us who decide to go three weeks before the event..... and I have to blame it all on Manya! :) Amazing how these chain reactions work.

She decides she would like to go, Kisaiya gets a call "guilting" her into going since she is the Landed Baroness and Crown Representative and so should be attending this event. So she gets with me to see if I would like to go too. Of course that has me getting with Mel, Steven, Duncan, and Nathan. So we are all now going. Since it is so close and some of them don't have actual pavilions they are working frantically with Bonnie and Robear to get pavilions done. Duncan is working with his group to see who all would like to come from that area. And as of this morning we added Dante into the group as well! I see a new Sacred Stone cabana boy on the horizon... hee!

Yesterday Mel was asking if she should back out because she is afraid that her going would cause me too much grief. No way that I am going to let her do that. Besides, she could really use the training and experience on the fighting field. She has been doing so much other stuff that she really needs to spend some serious time working on her fighting. A lot of that stuff has been for me too - which I am eternally grateful!

Well off to finalize Sapphire and to get some work done.

Worked til 7:00 last night and have a feeling it will be the same tonight.

Have a great one!

8:41 a.m. - 2004-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns