rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I stayed home!!

Worked late again last night. Did not get home until 7:00. Heated up some barbeque and had a sandwich for dinner. That was all I was up to making. Then I sat. Literally. I just sat in my chair staring at the TV until 9:40 when I got up and went to my room to finish watching 24 and then went to sleep.

I actually did get one load of laundry done and my new fan put together. I had one on the table in my room that my father gave me eons ago. It just got to the point that when you hit the buttons it would not necessarily turn on. I would have to randomly hit various buttons and eventually something would connect and it would turn on. That actually started giving me the heebeejeebee's, so I ran to Big Lots and got a new one. Did not want it shorting out on me one night, especially at the foot of my bed.

Watched American Idol last night (yes, I too am hooked!). Jasmine will definitely be the one to go this time, Diana rocked the house. I figured originally that Diana would be the one to go next week, but to be honest, I am wondering after last night's performance. La Toya did well, but no where near as well as usual. All three of the top three though will definitely get record deals without a doubt. They all have terrific voices. I am really curious as to how Diana will do in the future, she is only 16 right now.

Tonight, back to Bonnie and Robare's, tomorrow to their house once again. Lunch with Mom tomorrow, Lunch with Mom, Aunt, Grandfather, Cousin, and Cousin's new baby daughter on Friday. Spending the night at my cousin's on Friday, RenFest with the Nephew on Saturday. Baronial meeting and practice on Sunday........... Someone please turn me off!

I probably will head home from the practice early on Sunday. I really need some home time desperately. I meant to stay home last Sunday but I got up and a "discussion" that I had had earlier in the week with a friend of mine was bugging me. I think he and I crossed wires somewhere and well.. ya'll know how that goes. So I had gone back over to hopefully get a chance to talk to him about it and unfortunately there just wasn't an opportune time (nor proper mood on either of our parts). So while I did relax for the most part, I did not relax completely and really need some down time.

Well off to finish some Seneschal buisness up real quick and get some work done at the office.

Be Good!

10:44 a.m. - 2004-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns