rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I went to the Gym

I went to the gym!! Had a terrific time and I am bouncing off the walls right now. I feel incredible!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Back tomorrow for one more round with the personal trainer and then back every morning to follow the routine he had put together for me. I am really excited about this time and love the way I feel at the moment.

And while yes, I plan on losing weight, that is not my goal.... what is my goal? to be able to walk around an event without feeling like I am about to hyperventilate. This past weekend at Kings Mountain about killed me. I was so out of breath everytime I walked anywhere, and heaven help me if I had to carry anything.

And I do want to feel better about myself and look better. I hate getting back pictures of me and seeing that I don't look anything like the picture I have of myself in my head.

Just wanted to give that little update!!! Have a great one!

2:41 p.m. - 2004-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns