rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finales

Wow got very little accomplished last night. Though I did get the back of the car cleaned out and got my green and white pavilion folded up, though not back in the bag it came from.... imagine that!

Got a few more things for the weekend - it is amazing how much stuff I still seem to be buying before events, and I go practically every weekend!

Watched the finale of American Idol and 24 last night. It is almost guaranteed to be Fantasia, she did unbelievably last night. 24 about blew me away, I was still sitting shock feeling like there has to be one more episode to wrap it all up. Now I am going to be left hanging until the Fall waiting to see what is going to happen to everyone. 24 is the one show that I watch religiously.... wonder what I am going to do with my Tuesday nights now? Something tells me that they won't be open for long!

Bouncing all over the world again tonight, to Logan's to pick up Hump, to Courtney's to borrow a pavilion for Dag, drop off the overhead at Mel's, drop off Hump at Logan's, off to my cousin's to pick up the rest of the stuff for the weekend. Then back home to work on getting everything arranged "just right" in the car!

Appointment with the personal trainer at lunch today. I'll let ya'll know how that goes. Off to get some work done since my boss is not here today!

8:50 a.m. - 2004-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns