rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

running errands

Ahh! A new day... and my arms and shoulders ache just a bit from the workout yesterday. My legs and such are fine though...... something tells me the weight will probably be bumped up in my legs!

I am feeling good and am really looking forward to this weekend.

Got all my running done yesterday. Got the pavilion for Dag from Courtney. Spent a lot more time over there than I had meant to, but it was the first time that she and I have ever actually spoken to each other. She is an incredibly sweet girl and I can certainly see why so many people adore her.

Then ran to Mel's to drop off the overhead and check out the tabard she is working on. I so love the color and can't wait to see it all done and her on the field! Purple is a truly great color (though Green is still the best!!!!)! ;)

Then out to my cousin's to get the tent for Chris and Bera to use this weekend. Did not quite miss the rainstorm but got it down mostly by the time the sky opened up. Also picked up the grill and stove which my nephew was kind enough to grab down from the top of the shed for me.

The night was still not complete! I stopped at Logan's on the way home, chatted with Cassandra for awhile, and he was nice enough to loan me one of his helm mantles so that Caterine and I can make a few for a couple of our crew who would love to have one. All these fighters wanting to look pretty as they get the tar beat out of them!! :)

Well off to get some work done and run to the courthouse real quick! Hopefully this threatened rain will hold off.

8:56 a.m. - 2004-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns