rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Being Sick is soooo a major waste of time

I just have to say being sick sucks and is a MAJOR waste of time. Oiy..

I went to bed at 5:00 last night and pretty much stayed there. Got up about 11:00 and watched a movie and ate some chicken noodle soup. I was still running to the bathroom every hour or so, which is truly misreable.

Way too much to get done this week, it will get done though. Caterine is phenomenal and is getting an incredible amount of stuff done and pretty much for me and my friends.

Saturday appears to be turning into a cave day for me. I may go out with a non-SCA friend on Saturday night. Haven't spent a great deal of time with him lately and he is actually between plays! Amazing!

Sorry, but not much all that interesting going on...... Have a great one!

11:07 a.m. - 2004-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns