rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling better

Other than being a bit tired still, I am feeling incredibly better than I have the last two days.

I'll tell you what though, cats are very instinctive. When I got home on Tuesday from work sick as could be, I immediately went to bed and both of my cats jumped up on the bed, one on each side of me, and stayed with me most of the evening. Usually they fuss and fight and have some strange rule about only one being on the bed at a time most days. But they both just curled up peacefully and let me rest.

Spent last night running errands and then ended up at Bonnie & Robear's to drop some stuff off to Mel. Sort of visited for a little while, but just wasn't in a real "sociable" mood. So I headed home early and went to bed.

I am really looking forward to Saturday at the moment. I get to work on my house! Nope, not going to Hawkwood's Investiture. I wish them well, but I really need a weekend home. Well, I'll get part of a weekend home. But at least I'll have Saturday this weekend and then Sunday the following weekend. Together that will make a full one!! :)

Yeah, I know, wishful thinking.

8:41 a.m. - 2004-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns