rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Still sewing

Boss is on vacation for a week and a half! Party!! WEll sort of.. still have lots to do in the office but it will be a bit slower than it has been lately.

The last two nights have been spent sewing for the most part. Got out of work late last night and so my boss said I could leave a few hours early today to go home and work on the stuff that I want to get done.

Adventures continue... such as don't sew the bias tape edging on until you have the lining cut out and ready to sew too. So I will spend part of this evening taking two strips of bias tape off. Oops.

Got the lion's head (it is NOT a dog ladies... :) embroidered last night and this morning, I'll finish cutting it out this evening. I got frustrated with it this morning and was afraid that I was going to make a wrong cut and take the tongue off. That would not be good.

As ya'll can see I have led an extremely interesting life this week, but at least I will get to see the accomplishments this weekend on the field. It will make it all worthwhile.

10:34 a.m. - 2004-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns