rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leaving for Vacation!!!!!!!

Alright, I hate dryers that are tempermental!! Sometimes mine dries beautifully and other times... I don't think that is considered drying! :) Damp pants are misreable!

At the moment I am very much looking forward to my complete escape from my life for the weekend. No SCA, no work, no anything that has anything to do with the rest of my life. It will be glorious!

Spent yesterday and 3AM this morning when I woke from a dead sleep wide awake for some odd reason, debating how I am going to rearrange my house. I am going through this major revamp thing at the moment. I have some gorgeous black and white bamboo china at my parents house that I would really like to get in the china cabinet at my house and put that in the dining room where it belongs instead of in the second bedroom full of my childhood memories and porcelein teddy bears.

So instead of Assessments I'll be a good Baronial Sen and go to the event within the Barony on Saturday and then spend the evenings the next few weekends going through all my stuff and getting rid of the ton and a half of crap that I never even look at any more.

Except for Wednesday of course.... have to go see King Arthur - any groups going?

Oh!! Duncan's tabard from the back - don't have any pics from the front..

10:18 a.m. - 2004-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns