rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A weekend HOME

My weekend...... HOME. :)

Actually got off work Friday and was just not feeling well at all. Got home and sat down in my chair to read a book and promptly fell asleep. So I got up and went to my room to lie down. I woke back up around 1:30 am. I felt tremendously better, ran out to get something to eat, came back and watched a movie, then went back to bed until about 7:30.

Spent Saturday cleaning, doing laundry, napping, reading..... all the things I rarely get to do these days.

Sunday I ran to my parents to pick a few things up. Got the house rearranged a bit and finally got the nerve to pack away all the childhood momentos and use the china cabinet for china. Which looks beautiful I might add. I watched a bunch of my favorite OLD movies, did dishes, and more laundry.

I could really use one more day as today my life gets going back in full motion again. Canton meeting tonight, parent's house tomorrow night, Wed I have a hair appointment (trying out a beautician that was recommended to me.... wish me luck!). I should be home on Thursday and Friday evenings, or at least that is the plan.... who knows what will happen.

At least I plan on being home all day on Saturday and then Sunday will be spent flying all over the Barony.

8:53 a.m. - 2004-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns