rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life back in full swing

Which Fantasy/SciFi Character Are You?

A venerated sage with vast power and knowledge, you gently guide forces around you while serving as a champion of the light. Judge me by my size, do you? And well you should not - for my ally is the Force. And a powerful ally it is. Life greets it, makes it grow. Its energy surrounds us, and binds us. Luminescent beings are we, not this crude matter! You must feel the Force around you, everywhere. Yoda is a is a character in the Star Wars universe. More Yoda information is available at the Star Wars Databank.

*********************
Not much excitment going on, at least not that I am willing to talk about here! :)

Things are progressing bit by bit and starting Saturday I think will begin the big push towards getting ready for Pennsic.

As predicted my schedule is filling up fairly quickly. Tonight B&R to do Market Day stuff. Tomorrow night, home, Friday night, possibly home, still waiting on a few people to decide when they are coming down from their mountain retreat... :)

Saturday will actually be spent in Greensboro working on Pennsic, hope to be back in town Saturday night to hang out with The Bitches.

Sunday will find me at Baronial meeting/practice then B&R for the Sunday night get together.

Monday, something is Monday..... OH!! Taking Hump shopping for material. Tuesday meeting with Dawn to get garb and dinner. Wed and Thurs will be spent sewing and packing. Fri night off to a wedding...... Whew!!!!

There are times I seriously wish I did NOT have a life! :)

Emotionally I am feeling better than I have in a little while. Was a bit bummed yesterday because my weekend plans got changed, but life happens and you just have to roll with it. Filled it back up quickly enough as there were still other things to be done.

My house is just about finished being put back to rights after weeks of neglect. So peaceful, homey, and me. I really do love my home and enjoy spending time relaxing there among the decorations and such that I arranged to my tastes. Painting is the next big project, which will probably be done this Fall.

Big family day yesterday..... my cousin and nephew stopped by for a little while in the morning and then went to have dinner with my parents and grandfather. Picked out my birthday present from the LLBean catalog. My fav purse in RED! Yeah! These purses are just fabulous and can hold the world easily, comfortably, and stylishly. My Mother, Aunt, and Sister are all addicted to them too!

Other than not sleeping quite as well as I could, I am quite content right now. Very much looking forward to a much more exciting and fun-filled Pennsic than last year. Lots of friends and play time!

9:22 a.m. - 2004-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns