rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ahh.. Friday

Nothing deep today. Yesterday's thoughts stemmed from a conversation with a girlfriend of mine and I sincerely hope that it helped her out some.

As for me.... if any of ya'll run into a nice, 6ft blue eyed brunette, about 200-250lbs, male, that doesn't look like he has been hit by the ugly stick too many times. Has a really good sense of humor and just likes to live life and have fun... point him in MY direction! :) I'm serious about the ugly stick part too... don't know why, but the majority of men that I tend to have any sort of decent relationship with my friends tend to go "Him..... really?!?" when they meet him. But then they get to know him and well.... sometimes realize that his insides are what makes him an incredible guy. Then of course there are the ones where six months later they are still saying "Him..... really?!?"

What do you do? As long as I am having fun, that is all that matters.

Ahh... Pennsic... very quickly approaching. Work weekend for that on Saturday. Lots of banners and garb repair to do. Pretty much everything I HAVE to do is done, just have to do the things that I WANT to do now.

Having tire issues... AGAIN.... I don't know what the deal is, but it looks like I will be taking another in to be repaired. So once I get that fixed in the morning it will be off to Greensboro to help get things ready for Pennsic. Yeah!!! We might even have walls this year!!! Not that things looked bad last year, but I think it will help make it look even better.

Off to the grindstone again.

Hope everyone has a glorious weekend!

1:52 p.m. - 2004-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns