rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pure Randomness

Before you go any further - go to the left hand column and plug your birthday in!! Thank you!!!! *******************

Silliness will probably ensue today...

Got this in an email and had to share it, For the Ladies:

Now I lay me
Down to sleep
I pray the Lord
My shape to keep.
Please no wrinkles
Please no bags
And please lift my butt
Before it sags.
Please no age spots
Please no gray
And as for my belly,
Please take it away.
Please keep me healthy
Please keep me young,
And thank you Dear Lord
For all that you've done.

Five tips for a woman....
1. It is important that a man helps you around the house and has a job.
2. It is important that a man makes you laugh.
3. It is important to find a man you can count on and doesn't lie to you.
4. It is important that a man loves you and spoils you.
5. It is important that these four men don't know each other.


Foot Note:
One saggy boob said to the other saggy boob:
"If we don't get some support soon, people will think we're nuts."

*******************************

I found this yesterday, Sir Bryce De Byrum's write up on Tournament of Chivalry - a definite must read!

Tournament of Chivalry

************************

While searching through some various things trying to find a basic write up on the history of the tassel for Birthday I did find out that there are apparently a group of Polish black and white pigs that have chin tassels.

Who knows, maybe it will turn up on Jeopardy one day!

*************************

Things are moving ahead with getting ready for Pennsic and Birthday. It should all be set very soon. Tomorrow we are off to get manicures and pedicures done, it is going to be a definite girl day. I am hoping to get with Humfrey to get his material for Robin to make him some spiffy garb for Birthday. Thank goodness he likes women as there are going to be plenty there. Even kidnapping Cassandra for the day!

Spent yesterday evening with the parents. Had dinner with them and I think I have them talked into a sewing machine for me. Yeah!

Borrowed '50 First Dates' from them. That was truly a cute movie! Much better than I thought it would be. I throughly enjoyed that - I definitely recommend it when you want something light and that will leave a smile on your face.

Well off to get some work done!

Have a great weekend!!!

9:12 a.m. - 2004-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns