rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sorry......

I know I have not been very communicative lately. I am well... just very, very busy trying to get ready to go on vacation. As the only employee where I work my boss is very much dependant upon me and I have to be sure that everything he might possibly need is ready and at his disposal while I am unreachable for a week. We have a very busy week next week despite the fact that I am not going to be here with numerous court appearances in two different counties, mediations, and depositions. I'm sorry but I just have not had a great deal of time to keep up with people. I still have tons to do at home and will be up very late the next few nights getting that all done.

Please forgive me, but until mid-September I am pretty much booked, swamped, etc. etc. Things will calm down after that. So if I don't return your calls or answer emails its generally because I just don't have "chat" time a great deal right now. If you need something from me, leave me a message or send me an email and I will get back with you just as soon as I can.

I sincerely hope that everyone's lives are going along smoothly, that relationships have evened out, and that jobs are going well or that they are plentiful.

If you are trying to reach me in the evenings or call my cell and I don't answer - please don't forget that my cell does not necessarily work when I am at home.... call the home number. My reception there is finicky and at times it works fine and at other times it will tell me hours upon hours later that someone called or sent a text message.

4:12 p.m. - 2004-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns