rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday already

An article on my daily odd news stories email that I got today reminded me of a conversation that I have been having time and again and again with various male friends of mine. I could almost interchange them and just change the names.

So in response to these various conversations I have this to say:

First: Stay away from crazy women!! The array of shit that some of these women put my male friends through is astounding at times. (Though I have to admit ingenious - especially when they still stick around!) I really should write a book - it would be a best seller.

Second: I don't know if this book would help - but I bet it would be a terrific read!

ARTICLE

>>>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<<<

I am still desperately behind on emails and such and to be honest so much of my email time has been taken up with seneschallate matters and autocratting that I have not had a great deal of chit-chat time via email.

I am positively thrilled that certain divorces are finally going through - welcome back to singlehood! Some of you have emailed and I know I have to return them - Matt and Mandy I promise I have you marked and will get back with you soon.

To be honest though, the best way to catch up with me at the moment is via phone in the evenings. I should be home through the weekend except for Sunday - which is another meeting!

I am now booked to be out of town though from the 2nd weekend in September with only one weekend home through November. So Coronation is going to have to be curtailed back to a day trip. I just have to have some time home!

Let's see, weekends in order:

Coronation

SSBB

Raiders

Hafla

Hafla (Robin you are just too lucky girl!)

Crusades

Babylon

HOME!!!!!!

War College

Crown

(Will I be allowed to breathe at this point?)

4:35 p.m. - 2004-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns