rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How did it get to be Friday?

Got a whopping 12 hours of sleep last night. Laid down for a sec after dinner and woke up at 5AM this morning. I had planned to get quite a bit done last night....... guess not.

At the moment I can hardly believe that it is already Friday. The week has literally flown by. And I have been home every night but Wednesday night this week. I don't know where the time has gone or what I have been doing!

I got a beautiful thank you letter in the mail yesterday from Robin thanking me for everything I helped her with for her wedding. It was precious and will probably remain on my fridge for a long time to come. Robin, every single thing was my pleasure. It was truly one of the best ceremonies I have ever seen and it is a day I will never forget.

Tomorrow will be spent relaxing at home in front of the TV watching all my old movies. I have a friend coming in from out of town that I am looking forward to catching up with.

Still have bunches to do, including making sure that I get various banners for friends done and that I get some stuff done for Hump. I have spent so much time spoiling some of the other guys that Hump has gotten slightly neglected lately. Poor guy wears my favor and I have been lavishing attention on others. I will have his new tabard done for Birthday and while it does not look like I will have a matching dress, I will hopefully be in a shade of blue - my new turquoise linen dress that I got at Pennsic. Yeah! I was going to get some new stuff done, but I have some beautiful garb that I got this year, two of them dresses that Mel made me, figured I would show those off for a bit longer before they get forgotten because of new garb. The gold is going to be worn at Coronation and I'll be in the silk one again on Friday night at Birthday. I can't wait to see the gold one with the veil and new hairpiece I got at Pennsic!

Check this out! Watch the volume though - the language is definitely of the "adult" persuasion - No idea if it is true or not - but definitely a whoot and much more believable! http://www.blogjam.com/neil_armstrong/

10:57 a.m. - 2004-08-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns