rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

States I've visited



create your own visited states map

That is so cool Alianore! Add on Montreal, Canada and Okinawa, Japan to that. I have actually driven across country four times (2 round-trips).

******
Lots going on, as always. :) Did not make it out to fighter practice last night as my ex came through town and took me out for dinner for my birthday and to catch up. It was really nice and we had a great time. It did remind me of how well he and I really did mesh, but it just wasn't meant to be.

Tonight will be spent getting ready for the weekend, and since Haseka apparently can't find someone to cover for waterbearing, looks like it will be me again. I seem to be the alternate waterbearer in the Barony very often.

I might slide in another update today - but I have some work to do.

Have a terrific one!

8:51 a.m. - 2004-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns