rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What kind of disease are you?

This is too funny!

What kind of disease are you?

Rachel:

Rachel is caused by Satan.




Rachel disease causes feet to become sharks.
To cure Rachel, bathe in the blood of your enemies.
Name?
Now this is a quiz I love!!! My hero!!! Elizabeth, Red Rose of the House of Tudor
You are Elizabeth I. Need I say more? You are
majestic and strong. Even though you play
games with people, you stand by what you
believe in. Elizabeth never married, yet
fooled the court into thinking she was
considering. That's what I meant. Friends
mean a lot to you and so do the arts. You
understand what it is like outside of where you
are. You live life to it's fullest. Please
rate my quiz.

What famous female ruler are you? (written for the girls) NOW WITH PICS!!!
brought to you by Quizilla

12:54 p.m. - 2004-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns