rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the week

I have really not done anything Christmasy at all this year. I have a few presents here and there - but not really doing "the present thing" for all the friends and such this year. The Canton Christmas Party was about the extent of it. It will be a small Christmas with Mom, Dad, and Grandpa. Then the holiday party with the household. That should be a fun one - especially as some of us will start it on New Years Eve, with the main party being New Years Day.

Amanda has already declared I am being put to work in the kitchen. So heaven help us (actually I can cook - I just do it very rarely).

Christmas cards did not make it out this year..... :( So now I have all the ones I bought last year at the end of the season, but I also have the ones I bought this year forgetting about the ones I bought at the end of the season last year.

I keep changing my mind on my garb for 12th Night - blue brocade gwhazee (as the crew I am going with are all middle eastern) or blue brocade sideless with blue velvet.... maybe someone will make up my mind for me.

Getting ready to get out of here as we have a bit of celebrating to do tonight and I'm praying the snow holds off until Sunday night.

Off to Logan's for the weekend, Polar Bear Ball with the household Saturday, and then meeting and practice Sunday.

3:31 p.m. - 2004-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns