rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lists

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY
1. Rachel
2. Rozsa
3. Rae Rae

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD
1. qchell
2. rozsa
3. bessenyei_rozsa

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. My ability to love
2. My generosity
3. My fearlessness

THREE THINGS YOU DON�T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. My weight
2. the true bitch that resides inside of me and surfaces from time to time
3. I think #2 covers all the tangents from that

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE
1. Polish
2. German
3. Jew

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU
1. Drowning
2.
3.

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS
1. a shower
2. water
3. my reading time

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW
1. embroidered shirt
2. Jewelry
3. comfy shoes

THREE OF YOUR NEW FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment)
1. Transiberian Orchestra
2. Kansas
3. Queen

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)
1. Queen of All Argyll
2. Mardi Gras Mambo
3. Don�t take the girl.

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS
1. become a full fledged Ebonwoulfe
2. become an MOL
3. make �fancy� banners

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP
1. Passion
2. Dedication
3. Communication

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE
1. I have had five parents at one time and was the eldest of five children
2. This is the longest I have ever lived/worked/gone to school in one place in my life.
3. I miss playing Klingon....

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or the same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU
1. Butt & thighs
2. mouth
3. hands

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN�T DO
1. I don�t know.....
2.
3.

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES
1. reading
2. decorating fighters and pavilions
3. watching �24"

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW
1. go play
2. hurry up and get to New Orleans
3. hmmmmm........

THREE CAREERS YOU�RE CONSIDERING
1. I love what I do
2. I�m doing what I always wanted to do
3. Do what I do

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION
1. Scotland
2. Venice
3. New Orleans

THREE KIDS NAMES
1. Elizabeth Kathleen
2. Sean Marshall
3. Rozsa Lyn

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE
1. spend an entire day just looking at a medieval castle
2. see the pyramids and Stone Henge
3. fall in love just once more and have it last

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY
1. But I�m not a boy!
2. ?
3. ?

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK
1. I love doing all the girly things - hair, makeup, pedicures, manicures, etc.
2. I adore dressing up
3. I change my mind

4:12 p.m. - 2005-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns