rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exhaustion

Why do people keep calling the office?? Don't they understand that it is Friday afternoon and I really don't want to talk to them? :)

I am purely exhausted at the moment. I walked outside earlier and it was just warm enough that I wanted to curl up on the sidewalk and go to sleep.

I honestly don't think I have had a moment all week to sit and relax. I have gotten up every morning, gotten dressed, gone to work, rushed around running errands during lunch, back to work, head to Mel's after work. Possibly run an errand or two on the way. Sew and work on projects until 10 or 11 and then head home. I walked straight in the house, patted the cats, and crawled into bed. Literally. Didn't even turn on the living room light.

As soon as I get out of here, I am heading to the site, getting my pavilion set up, pumping up my air mattress and going to sleep for a few hours. That way I can be up greeting people as they get there later on.

It should be a great weekend though and I am really looking forward to it!

Have a great one! Talk to you Monday.

4:01 p.m. - 2004-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns