rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Getting going again

I have really been in a horrendous funk lately, just not feeling like doing anything at all. That has finally begun to life and I am getting excited about stuff again. I'm lining up my projects list and I'm happy about that again and can't wait to start knocking it out. Still haven't gotten the second room put together and cleared out, but it is coming along.

Good chance I'll knock out the rest of my seneschal goals tonight when I get home. I had some set goals in mind when I first stepped up as Seneschale, and all (even the near impossible ones) have been accomplished except for fnishing up the very last of getting the autocrat/event portion organized. I should be able to knock out my final forms tonight and if not next week and then everything I wanted to accomplish has been. Yeah!! Once that is done and the Autocratting class is held it should be smooth sailing until I make my final decision in June as to whether or not to re-up for another two years or step down and let someone else take the job on.

This weekend is Unevent - yipeeee.......... Naw... it's not quite that bad. I just hate that I have to get up and get going sooo early to get to the "un"event for a meeting at 10:00 adn then I'm done. There is quite a bit else going on, order meetings, baronage meetings, and other officer meetings. I'm not any of it. So I'll be parked in the library, possibly working on the new favor that I NEED to get done. I am sure there will be a million talks and discussions to be had.

Sunday, I still don't know what I am going to do Sunday. I should stay home and work on various things around the house, but a part of me reallly wants to go out and find some cheesy Christmas celebration to go to. Hmmmmm.... I may have to make a few phone calls. If anyone has any suggestions I'd love to hear them!

Well, I'm off for now, still have work to do and I am currently trying to find out if my boss is leaving early today or not.... Friday's can be so confusing where I am!

12:51 p.m. - 2004-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns