rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday Crash Day

I actually did absolutely nothing last night. Which of course will put me in a tizzy the rest of the week, but I really needed to sit. I have not sat in my chair for more than two minutes in almost two weeks. It was nice to sit and veg.

I did not get my hair cut as I did not get off work until nearly 6:30 last night. Talked to Achbar for a bit, caught up with Dag briefly. Got dinner and watched a movie. When that was over I watched 24 while curled up in bed and fell asleep as soon as it was done.

The movie was Office Space, and both Ceara and Apollonia stated that a friend of mine reminded them of this goober in it. And Apollonia promptly provided me with a copy the other night. Okay, girls, I can sort of get the hair because of the color and similar haircut. The whole demeanor and the guys attitude, not even close. Though, in some of his, shall we say more cheerful moments..... hmmm... could get close. But he is so much more classier than the guy in the movie was. :)

Got up this morning to a flat tire, so I hobbled down to the gas station at the end of the street, blew the tire up, and drove to the repair shop. Luckily $10 and 20 min later I was back on the road to work. Yeah!! These things happen in threes, so watch out! Apollonia got a flat this weekend.

Busy morning at work, annoying clients whining about calls not being returned. Same ole, same ole.

Off to dinner with my cousin at an Indian Restaurant tonight for her birthday.

10:23 a.m. - 2004-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns