rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

long work days

Well, I THOUGHT I had a 9-5 job...

I have been here about 8:00 every morning this week and then was here until 7:30 on Monday, 6:30 last night, and lord only knows how late tonight. I am beat! I soo want to go home and am done working and it is only 3:30. Of course I am sure that it does not help that I am PMSing... I have been getting annoyed at the tiniest little things... Lordy!

Tonight I am vegging at home. Ended up at Logan and Cassandra�s until a little after 10:30 last night. Got home and crawled immediately into bed. Discovered my thermostat is still not working great as it had the house about frozen solid.

Worked out the todo list for Tournament of Chivalry today with Mel and it looks to consist of about 20 different things. Thank God I can help with the straight lines.... she is going to need enough of it.

Back to work, sorry for neglecting so many of you this week, it really is not personal, I have just been THAT busy.

Love you all!

4:07 p.m. - 2004-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns