rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Romance

Nothing really exciting in my world yesterday, but a friend and I were talking about romantic things so I went on a quest online to see what you could find about romance on the internet. See I am a romance nut - by the time I get done with my bedroom there will be roses everywhere and I hope look like something that you would see in one of my favorite mags "Romantic Homes".

My Rose obsession began years and years ago and will be something I never outgrow.

So I figured I would just pass along some of the neat things I found:

Love letters - actual historic love letters - I have received a few in life along with a few poems and such - but these are breathtaking!

Pre-Relationship Agreement

This is just too good - not really sure that it is "romantic" but a terrific source of amusement - especially to my paralegal side!

List of Orgasms

Romantic Baths

Shakespeare Love Quotes

Love Coupons

So many neat things.....

9:52 a.m. - 2004-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns