rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Returning Calls

Life is so full of decisions that at times it is hard to figure out the best way to proceed. But I think things will fall into place where they should be.

Last night was busy.... ran to Gastonia after work to get the tent from Christian and Bera. Hung out with Christian, Bera, Manya, and the girls going over various things. Grabbed dinner and ended up at my cousin's pretty late. Got the tent dropped off to her and picked up my nephew and took him back to my other cousin's for the weekend. Got home around 11:00 or so.

At that point it was confirmed that I am minus two friends.......my goodness can Robin and Rick leave enough messages - and they weren't even drunk!!! There was a variety of happy upbeat messages, sobbing crying messages talking of neglect, messages from Rick wanting to know what I did to Robin, sing song messages with them singing duets... it went on and on!!! I can't remember the last time I had that many messages on my answering machine - I don't think I have even heard it say 13 before!!!

I guess that will teach me to return calls in a more reasonable time period!

Right now I am trying to find a weekend to dedicate to Hump. I need to take Hump shopping for material for garb and to get started on his stuff for Birthday. He has been so patient while I have been doing stuff for everyone but him. So I promised him an entire new set of garb (Robin is doing the regular and I am doing the fighting) for Birthday, along with a party tunic. :) I am also planning on trying to get two new outfits made for that day, one in his colors for the tourney and then a middle eastern green and white one for court and Raiders the next week. OH.. then I will have my Timon and Pumbaa party tunic for that night! Yeah!

Off to Bonnie and Robear's to drop off their pavilion that they so graciously loaned us this past weekend and to go home and pack for this weekend! Can't wait to get to TN!

3:48 p.m. - 2004-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns