rozsa's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Plugging along

10 hour days suck!!!! But at least I won't be stressing over work at Pennsic.... :)

Pretty normal day work wise yesterday, DWI's, rapes, assault with a deadly weapon, divorces, etc., etc. Blah..... well for me.

Got out late, grabbed a bite, picked up some quick supplies at Wal-Mart then headed on home to work on the various projects that I HAVE to get done for Pennsic. Well, I guess I don't HAVE to have them done, just would like them done. :)

Unfortunately I wasn't able to make it to a single one of the THREE meetings that I had wanted to attend last night. So part of this morning will be spent checking on the various things that I had hoped to check on last night...boring ole Sen stuff. :)

The banner that is going to be my first attempt at a real applique banner is coming along really well. I'm scared... I keep waiting for the huge screw up.. so far it is going smoothly with very few bumps.

My trunk should be painted tonight and ready to be packed. Have some garb to finish still. Tomorrow night will find me in Elkin for a meeting up there.

Have to get my pavilion out and make sure that it is ready to go for Pennsic as well. Looks like I may be taking it after all. Just need to come up with a decent ground cloth for it and do some minor adjustments. Which come to think of, I dreamt about last night.. - need to be sure that I remember that was a dream and I did not actually do it!

Have a great day!

9:54 a.m. - 2004-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halimadances
apolloniamda
alesiag
oddny
manya
supfiggy
cslhome
chris-sca
bera
redswanne
tzchaika
dameanne
ealdthryth
honeypot904
nitenar
bdeb
nia-nia
brucedowns